771 East Drinker Street Dunmore, PA 18512  Local: (570) 346-4009
Customer Reviews
ROSETTE FLORAL AND GIFTS
Local Dunmore, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful funeral arrangement. Excellent ordering and delivery. Very satisfied customer.
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Joanne, I just wanted to say thank you so much for making Brooke and Jordan's wedding day so perfect. The flowers were amazing and the center pieces were outstanding!!!! Thank you for everything! Julie leonard
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Best quality for your money, never disappointed! Thank you Rosetta's!!!
Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I've been using this floral shop for quite a while. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I can't wait til I get my wedding flowers done. They are the best!
Date: Aug 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Prompt courteous service.
Date: Jul 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great Job ! Loved the experience and the customer service was especially comforting. I will use her over and over again.
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful and friendly service. Flowers delivered on time and I heard they were beautiful. Will use this floral shop again!!!
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hard to find people and places like this now days. Made my day God Speed
Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful!!! Thank you for doing such an outstanding job! Karen
Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I wasn't at the funeral home,to look at the flowers. But my family in PA told me the arrangement was beautiful and nice. Easy to use website and good service. Bernard of Ajax,Ontario,Canada.
Date: Jul 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Was a very user friendly ordering system along with an amazing arrangement delivered quickly. Keep up the great work!
Date: Nov 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy to use website was perfect for my needs given that I am living overseas. Flowers were well received. Good job.
Date: May 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Love this flower shop. Best in the area. Always high quality.
Date: Dec 05, 2008
Name:

State/Province: IT

very good service, although had trouble finding the address
Date: Feb 27, 2008
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have had so many events done by Rosette Floral. Their work is outstanding. I would reccomend them to anyone.
Date: Aug 28, 2007
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangements, excellent service with friendly, personal attention to every detail.
Date: Jun 08, 2007
Name:

State/Province: PA

The customer service and quality there is beyond exceptional. I wouldn't order flowers from anywhere else!!!
Date: May 16, 2007
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Mar 20, 2007
Name:

State/Province: HI

Awesome service I'm stationed in Hawaii and My family is in Pennsylvania whenever I want to send flowers I call Rosette Floral and Gifts.
Date: Mar 16, 2007
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful and friendly service. High Quality
Flower Delivery To Dunmore, PA
See Delivery Areas